We may be hiring! Look inside for details!
By fndfilms
Username: fndfilms
Time Zone: Eastern standard time.

About Yourself: Well as I said before, I am 22, I have a degree in Culinary Arts. I work at Brann's steak house. I love to play videos, swim, play waterpolo and baseball. I'm a really fun guy once you get to know me, and I am always into learning new things. I'm a huge fan of fndfilms, I get ask atleast 3 times a day if i'm either Aaron or Vinny, and of course the answer is always Both haha.

Qualifications: I've been on minerealm for over a year now, and of age for the position. I have great people skills, and if people need help I will answer their questions every second I can. I can handle pressure at any time, no matter the case.

Why you deserve this position: I believe I deserve this position for the simple fact that I am here to help everyone. Its not always the authority position, its about being a face of minerealm and being able to keep in touch with the members, help them with their problems and solve them. I know how the system works and how to keep things in line. In my opinion, I am one of many people that is well know, which I know helps show others that they can trust you.

Availability: Everyday 1Am - 4Am Eastern time, depending on my schedule for work, 12pm till 7pm Eastern time.
By dlgn
No offense, but you don't seem particularly well-known. I could be wrong, of course.
By EpicBros
Maybe minerealm could use a lesser known mod. Just because someone isn't constantly rambling on in chat doesn't mean they are any less of a good candidate. I've seen fnd be as helpful as anyone else at times, not to mention he's been here a fairly long time.

Sent via ipod
By fndfilms
dlgn wrote:No offense, but you don't seem particularly well-known. I could be wrong, of course.
You are correct, I do not expect a lot of people to know me, a lot of the people that did know me actually left, but a few still do. so I can see where your coming from. :)