We may be hiring! Look inside for details!
By Quentijn
Username: Quentijn

Time Zone: GMT/UTC + 01:00 hour

About Yourself:
I'm studying Finances and Insurances, currently partly 1st year partly 2nd year. I'm really like cycling, bought myself a new bike last year. I'm not good about talking about myself if there aren't any specific questions. :p
I used to play some other games besides Minecraft. I played an MMORPG called Runescape (haters gonna hate), some FPS like SoldierFront, Crossfire. I also play on my PS3, but way less than my PC.
I started playing Minecraft in May 2011, played alot of SSP back then and got really familiar with the game. In August 2011 I started on Minerealm (I logged in on MR before but that was right before spawn got griefed so I guess that was 2.0?). As I'm writing this application I'm banned from being a part from NTC, a group that wasn't very loved on Minerealm althought not everyone in there was bad.

Qualifications:
* I got a good understanding of how the game works. I can help new players out alot.
* I don't want to brag but I feel like I finished most levels of Minerealm so I need a new challenge to give to the community.
* Althought I might have shown different in the past, I'm very considerate and like to keep things clean. I can go very very very long in a discussion with cussing in any way (yes, even in a sarcastic way).
* I like helping other people. Most of the time I walk around in MR with nothing on my mind, so if people would need help than can call me.

Why you deserve this position: (I think I might have mixed this and the previous question up a bit)
* I'm very active, if I'm not banned :p
* I'm very helpfull, in the past only in a role as builder, redstoner, terraformer.
* My goal is to keep the server a nice place, make sure people have a good time and will come back.
* I don't know if this is relevant but I had courses in school to tackle discussions. (mostly bussiness, but hey it might help)

Availability: