We may be hiring! Look inside for details!
By Grelman
Username: Grelman (pcgamer176, Krakov)
Time Zone: PST

About Yourself: Not much to tell really. I'm a college student with too much time on my hands and I love to play Minecraft. One might say that I'm obsessed with nostalgia. Always watching old movies 20s-80s. The music I love most is romantic era classical, but I have a wide appreciation for other genres(which usually falls into the 20s-80s period as well). I've always been interested in science, especially natural/environmental. Anything space wise too. I'm no guru, but I have a competent level for tech. I first joined MineRealm from a PMC list over servers in november 2011, and for about 2 years I mostly kept to myself. Around 2013 I got more involved with the community and got a group of friends that joined regularly. Then we all banded together to make a nice little guild. It's definitely the social aspect that's had me coming back to MineRealm for so long. Now I have hopes to expand my experience of MineRealm, and start helping out a bit more. I've said in the past that I wouldn't really want to be a staff member. Recently however I've noticed that the server could really do with a daily active member, and I am more than willing to lend a hand now that a good number of staffs have been hardly joining over the past year. It's also something I realize I could would well. I'm definitely looking forward to the experience of learning how to do the job well, and ultimately helping give back to the server I've spent so much time on over the past few years.

Qualifications: I join several times a day even if I'm not doing anything involved on the server. I'm very well versed in the rules of the server. The only times I've been banned is by mistake.