We may be hiring! Look inside for details!

Would you like to see Falareborn as Staff Member?

Yes
80%
No
20%
By falareborn
Username: falareborn
Time Zone: GMT+1

About Yourself: I studied for IT local support in Haarlem. After graduating level 3 out of 4, I started as IT local support for a Dutch company. I'm living in Almere with my lovely girlfriend (Elerria). In my free time we both play Minecraft and some World of Wacraf (passive). Besides games, I love to go to the cinemas to watch the newest movies. I joined Minerealm in January 2012, after advice of my brother. Seen some server's around, but there is no greater server then Minerealm and its community and there will never be. Therefore I started donating every month, and still am.

Qualifications: I have been a member for two years now and i still love Minerealm and its community. As far as i know, i don't have any issues with anyone. I have always been polite as long as i can remember and never broke any rule (besides mining a beach of Cookie when i just started 1/2 days on Minerealm, but that was a misunderstanding and fixed :P) . I am someone with a lot of patience and understanding. If someone is looking for trouble, ill stay calm and try to take control of the situation and act appropriate without letting myself to be carried by my emotions. I can be hard if it's needed to control the situation, but i always show understanding, stay positive and remain calm. In my job, i deal a lot with frustrated customers/employees. This gave me a lot of experience of how to handle at certain situations. I donate every month to support Intelli with keeping Minerealm up, which i do with pleasure.