We may be hiring! Look inside for details!
By Rip_void
Username: Rip_Void

Time Zone: UTC+10
About Yourself: Hello, my in game name is Rip_void but everyone can call me Rip. I've been on the server for over 2 years, and i have made many friends within the minerealm community. I have seen many players come and many go and I believe being a very veteran player even would benefit the server.

At the moment I work as a police officer which i enjoy very much, but before that I was at school which i finished year 12 and then moved onto Web programing which i received a cert IV. I have always enjoyed playing minecraft hence why i have been around for so long.

Qualifications: As mentioned above i have a Cert IV in web programming and i have been around the minerealm community for along time. I know who is who and i know who has been and gone. I am very active in the forums always browsing. I have never done anything wrong by the server or the community of minerealm so why would i start now i have never been banned or warned before in the whole time i have played on minerealm.

Why you deserve this position: During the long time I have been here I have helped many people on the game, and I think I would be able to better help people with being staff. I think i would be a benefit as i have said above and i would be unique as there is currently no Australian Staff and i would like to represent the community.

Availability: Mon-Sunday: 8am - 9PM

Anything else you wish to add: All I would like to add to this application is that I thank you for taking the time to read this and look apon this application nicely. I think i would be able to greatly help to the forum and server as i know the community of minerealm, i would be able to do the best i possably can, and i think i would be a benefit. I have previously applied for forum mod but that position is now obsolete so i think it is time to apply for staff.

Thanks
Rip_void :)
By Ratta237