We may be hiring! Look inside for details!
By Wxclm
Username: Wxclm
Time zone: CST

About yourself: Well i'm a person who likes to get involved with things, and someone who likes to have a chat with people. I'm a pretty easy going person, who gets along with most people. I am an exemplary student, sitting on straight 'A"s. I play various different sports including basketball, football and tennis. However, i still see myself as a pretty 'heavy' gamer. I have played various different types of games, and enjoy the chance to experience new ones. I have been playing Minecraft for along time, and has now become one of my favourite games to play. My first server i ever joined was Minerealm in late 1.0, a couple weeks before 2.0 hit and it is the only server i have ever played on.

Qualifications: To be completely honest, i have never been a mod on a server before. However, Minerealm is really the only server i have actually played on, and everyone has to start somewhere right? However, i am extremely good with computer software and have a lot of experience with matters concerning this. (Not that i know if that even helps) Other then that, i have been been playing on minerealm for a long time now and i have a feel for the game and the rules of the server. I understand the matter of community and how and what helps it to be such a great community both on the game and on the forums. I have helped with the banning of many griefers, stealers and flyers and from observing the way that the moderators and admins have dealt with them, i have been able to successfully learn what needs to be done and the structure involved.